Conference Call Update: International Dial-in Information

We’ve secured an international conference call dial-in bridge for this Wednesday’s PDEC Conference Call.  PDEC membership spans the globe, so we are considerate of time of day and your ease of access.  The numbers are for countries where we can offer local dial-in access.  Many members use Skype (or other similar services), but in some cases a local […]

Monthly PDEC Community Call: Next Wednesday

The PDEC Community Conference Call is next Wednesday, August 6th.  This is the first of what will become a First-Wednesday-of-Every-Month call.  PDEC membership spans the globe.  Here is the time of the call in various time zones: California/US West Coast: 8AM New York/US East Coast:   11AM London/UK:   4PM Paris/Barcelona: 5PM Please make a note of […]